tanusreeroy

Healthy Recipes for optimal health

Semai-er Payesh  /Vermicelli Milk Pudding /(Vermicelli Kheer)

Leave a comment

Eveday I get lots of visitors to my blog from Bangladesh ….Today is Ed and Ed Mubarak to all My friends with the preperation of Ed special Recipe : Semai-er Payesh /#Vermicelli Milk Pudding /(Vermicelli Kheer)

tanusreeroy

Image

We decided to organize  a dinner party with our favorite dish like Luchi Alur dum  ,Payesh ,chatni  etc when my sister and mother suddenly had came to my house last weekend,. We were so much happy for their surprise visit. After sometime the thunder storm started, it was dark outside for the power cut and heavy rain was pouring .I was feeling excited for that interesting ambience and fantasies about our candle light dinner…:) This monsoon time in Kolkata, kalboishakhi jhor  (A terrible thunder storm with heavy rain) comes now and then.We all are very much fond of the payesh and decided to make the semai payesh and have it after our dinner. My sister was happy to assist me in kitchen while chatting with me. Mom was throwing her tips like  not over boil the dish ,not to add too much cardamom over the dish etc etc., My daughters…

View original post 283 more words

Author: roytanusree

Hi , My name is Tanusree Roy. I am an expert in Health and Nutrition niche . I have extensive experience in diet plan, nutrition advisory roles in various USA based nutrition and recipe based projects as a co-founder of Ennovation Consulting. I always enjoy cooking .I am the mother of two kids ,so my main concern is kids.

Leave a Reply

