tanusreeroy

Healthy Recipes for optimal health

Gluten Free Chocolate brownie in a cup

4 Comments

chocolate brownie in a cup

Your kids will love this quick and easy chocolate brownie recipe made with almond flour which is rich in protein .My Kids R and A made this brownie last week.Now you can have a rich, chocolate dessert within 5 minutes. So What are you waiting for, grab a big mug…:)

Ingredients:

1 heaping tbsp almond flour

1 heaping tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder

1 tbsp almond milk (I used unsweetened vanilla)

1 tbsp chocolate chips

½ tbsp honey

1 egg

1 tsp vanilla extract

This recipe makes one serving.

Preparation:

It really is so tasty and simple! Mix all ingredients together in a mug and microwave for 1-1.5 minutes.

Serve hot and enjoy!

Author: roytanusree

Hi , My name is Tanusree Roy. I am an expert in Health and Nutrition niche . I have extensive experience in diet plan, nutrition advisory roles in various USA based nutrition and recipe based projects as a co-founder of Ennovation Consulting. I always enjoy cooking .I am the mother of two kids ,so my main concern is kids.

4 thoughts on “Gluten Free Chocolate brownie in a cup

  1. Yummmmm, I will have to try this.
    😀

  2. Sure ,please try this and let me know how it will come out..:)

  3. I just made it as a lovely dessert & it was the best! So delicious too! x

  4. Thanks Sweet Sophie!…:)

Leave a Reply

